Dear Restore User of G Suite

There’s no need to panic if you accidentally delete a user in G Suite. You can restore or restore the user and his data as long as it is not more than twenty days since the user was deleted.

Dear Restore User of G Suite

1. Login ke Google Admin Console by https://admin.google.com

2. Select Users

3. Click + Add a filter

4. Select Recently Deleted

5. Then click Recover on one of the users to be restored

6. Click Continue then Recover

Notes:

• The recovery process takes a maximum of two hours
• License added maximum 24 hours
• Only Super Administrator can restore or recover user
• Restore cannot be done if the user’s license is maximum

Related Tutorials:

• How to Add a New User in G Suite

.